Ansprechpartner

Home Unternehmen Ansprechpartner

Helmut Radecker

Geschäftsführer

  +49 8679 80900 51
  +49 8679 80900 69
  +49 175 96999 91
  helmut.radecker@masitcon.de

Josef Haider

Geschäftsführer

  +49 8679 80900 50
  +49 8679 80900 69
  +49 175 96999 90
  josef.haider@masitcon.de

Andreas Meister

Vertragsmanagement / Vertrieb

  +49 8679 80900 58
  +49 8679 80900 69
  andreas.meister@masitcon.de

Jürgen Schwinghammer

Vertrieb

  +49 8679 80900 55
  +49 8679 80900 69
  +49 175 96999 95
  juergen.schwinghammer@masitcon.de

Wolfgang Kainz

Technik / SW-Entwicklung

  +49 8679 80900 54
  +49 8679 80900 69
  wolfgang.kainz@masitcon.de

Verena Reisner

SEA-Team / Organisation

  +49 8679 80900 56
  +49 8679 80900 69
  verena.reisner@masitcon.de

Michael Zenser

Senior Retail Specialist / Vertrieb

  +49 8679 80900 62
  +49 8679 80900 69
  michael.zenser@masitcon.de

Daniela Pohlmüller

SEA-Team / Vertrieb

  +49 8679 80900 52
  +49 8679 80900 69
  daniela.pohlmueller@masitcon.de

Maximilian Haider

SEA-Team / Vertrieb

  +49 8679 80900 59
  +49 8679 80900 69
  maximilian.haider@masitcon.de

Stephanie Moser

Geschäftskundenbetreuung / Vertrieb

  +49 8679 80900 40
  +49 8679 80900 69
  stephanie.moser@masitcon.de

Peter Hans

Technik / IT-Support

  +49 8679 80900 57
  +49 8679 80900 69
  peter.hans@masitcon.de

Vinzenz Krautz

Technik / IT-Support

  +49 8679 80900 53
  +49 8679 80900 69
  vinzenz.krautz@masitcon.de